Vorstand

Wolfgang Drack

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Riedl 10
4817 St. Konrad
Tel: 0664 3501344
drack@viechtwanger.at
Mag. Bernhard Herndl

Mag. Bernhard Herndl

Vorstand

In der Thann 4
4644 Viechtwang
Tel: 0660 2111180
herndl@viechtwanger.at

Franz Stinglmayr

Vorstand

Feichtenberg 16
4656 Kirchham
Tel: 0664 73654696
info@viechtwanger.at

Mag. Josef Helmberger

Vorstand Stv.
Viechtwang 26
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: -
josef.helmberger@bbs-kirchdorf.at

Aufsichtsrat

Brandstätter Josef

Josef Brandstätter

Vorsitz

Lindenweg 8
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 07615 2042
jo.brandstaetter@gmx.at

Franz Herndl

Vorsitz Stv.
In der Thann 4
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 07615 2470
info@viechtwanger.at
Vorstand Buchegger Johann

Johann Buchegger

Aufsichtsrat

Riedl 10
4817 St. Konrad
Tel: 0650 9116142
buchegger.johann@gmx.at

Maria Kiniger

Siebenbrünn 9
4562 Steinbach/Ziehberg
Tel: -
kiniger@aon.at

Gabriele Kronberger

Mayrhofstraße 12
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 0680 5041466
-

Günther Fröch

Trambachweg 2
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 0680 3327310
g.froech@almtal.net

Josef Raffelsberger

Obergraben 6
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 07615 2689
-

Ing. Michael Stadler

Fischerbühel 44
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: -
-

Mitarbeiter und Beiräte

 

Georg Ratzinger

Perneck 1
4562 Steinbach am Ziehberg
Tel: 0664 8265427
georg.ratzinger@gmx.at

Josef Buchegger

Häusern 30
4817 St. Konrad
Tel: 0664 6408151
info@viechtwanger.at

Franz Stadler - Schadensreferent

Fischerbühel 44
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 0681 10207404
f.stadler@eduhi.at

Franz Raffelsberger - Betreuer

4644 Viechtwang 34
Tel: 07615 7340
info@viechtwanger.at

Johann Mittermair

Neu-Viechtwang
4644 Scharnstein Viechtwang
Tel: 0664 1500147
info@viechtwanger.at

Wilhelm Hufnagl

Flachberg 1
4810 Gmunden
Tel: 07612 62449
info@viechtwanger.at